Wednesday, August 17, 2011

WHY DOES XBOX 360 SUCK SO MUCH?

lol, i have both ps3 and xbox 360 and i havent played my xbox in a year because well, its gay. need all the facts POSSIBLE. and should i sell the xbox and make someone elses life miserable, or should i do something good for the community and throw it in the fireplace because it gets pretty cold at night here in new york

No comments:

Post a Comment