Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Do you get offended when?

So I went for a run today and it was cold so I wore my black fleece spandex, and this car full of guys goes by and they scream, "nice ", out the window...I really hate it when guys do this, its so degrading, why do you guys do this? Girls is it just me or do you find it obnoxious when guys do this too?

No comments:

Post a Comment